Mark Missigman St. Augustine Beach, FL - Feb 9, 2024
5/5

First, thank you, Jason; as the deaf and mute man from Decapolis said to everyone after Jesus cured him, “I am healed.” Your professional and gentle demeanor creates a safe landing spot for those of us needing your help. That allows us to accept and make the changes necessary through the treatments. Guided meditations, hypnosis, and mental training flourish within me through your guidance, caring, and compassionate hand. I appreciate you and am better off today than yesterday.

Barbara Jacksonville, FL - Jan 17, 2024
3/5

I started my treatments feeling confident that hypnosis would be the answer to ending my smoking addiction. The 1st session with Jason was calming and reassuring. Following Jason's instruction and exercises I maneuvered week 1 surprisingly well. I would rate 1st week a 5. Week 2 session also went well with what I felt was positive reinforcement. I was doing well and Jason let me know this and that I was on the path of being a non-smoker which energized my determination. 2nd week rating also a 5. Now week 3. Started good with receiving praise for coming so far in such a short period of time. Then in my opinion in what was a attempt to keep me from ever wanting to pick up a cigarette, I was lead into a almost dream state of graphic and traumatic ill side effect should I smoke. I ended this session in tears feeling exhausted and nauseous. I believe the last session could have been more positive and this is what dropped the overall rating to a 3

DS St Augustine, FL - Dec 12, 2023
5/5

I initially contacted JAX Hypnosis because of all the positive testimonials I read on the internet about the company. Under Jason's guidance I was able to resolve some previous issues. I then continued working with him to address my current concern, mainly how to live a healthy lifestyle particularly with regard to eating. As expected, Jason provided me with a simple, realistic way to handle this problem. I was not overweight but wanted to finally be able to learn the correct way to eat without going on one of those so called "diets" often advertised that don't really help you accomplish anything in the long run. I am now in control of how to eat on a daily basis and what else to do to stay on the right path. It feels so good not to have to count calories or weigh food, etc. I have more energy, am losing weight and have gone down over one size, which is great! This gives me incentive to keep on this plan. If you want to have these kind of results, with this or any other issues, don't hesitate to contact Jason at JAX Hypnosis. You will be glad you did!

J.S. Jacksonville, FL - Oct 30, 2023
5/5

I sought out Jason at JAX Hypnosis after hearing positive feedback from others who had utilized his expertise. After completing several sessions with Jason, my skepticism of the process was alleviated. The entire process - from scheduling, the sessions themselves, to follow-up after the sessions - was convenient, friendly, and professional. Jason provided helpful tools and recordings which I have revisited often. I look forward to continuing to use these tools and recordings. I would recommend anyone who is looking for alternative ways of meeting life’s various challenges to consider Jason at JAX Hypnosis.

CD Jacksonville, FL - Oct 24, 2023
5/5

Working with Jason has helped me in many ways! I’ve become more focused on goals, learned how to focus on the the the things that make me better and let go of things that I cannot control. Would definitely recommend his services to anyone!

Anonymous St Augustine, FL - Oct 13, 2023
5/5

I was looking for a way to resolve my over 60 year issue with pornography. After numerous failures to resolve this problem, I thought I would give hypnosis a try and started researching for help on the internet. I came across JAX Hypnosis and was impressed with the reviews I read. Jason is one of the most non-judgmental people I have ever met. He is very knowledgeable and will answer any questions you may have. By doing the assignments and following his suggestions, I was able to finally conquer this issue and am feeling so much better about myself. I have information and tools available to use anytime I want and am confident that, after all these years, they will enable me to stay away from pornography. I am so happy and relieved that I did this. I cannot say enough about what the experience has done for me and would highly recommend JAX Hypnosis to anyone regardless of the problem or issue.

Kevin Jacksonville, FL - Oct 9, 2023
5/5

I came to jax hypnosis for help with diet and to change some lifestyle habits. I had a great experience. Jason is always great and has a great depth of knowledge and compassion!

Lisa Stunson Bradenton, FL - Sep 7, 2023
5/5

I chose JAX Hypnosis upon the recommendation of Dr. Tracy Riley as an additional means to get some tools to help me overcome my extreme anxiety and worry that came on fairly suddenly in May, 2023. I had some things in my life that had cause me great stress and anxiety, but I thought I was handling it fairly well until one day....I wasn't. I was constantly worrying..mostly about things that may not or even probably would not happen. But my anxiety had taken over the rational part of my thinking. I was skeptical at first about hypnosis, in general, not really knowing what it entailed. I was unsure if I could be "hypnotized" and a little self-conscious about the whole thing. But, what did I have to lose? My own methods were not working. I had started an antidepressant, which helped, but I needed more..more help to control my thoughts and emotions. Jason was very kind, reassuring and professional. He explained everything he would be doing (and not doing) to put me at ease and help me relax. After the first session, I was pleasantly surprised that the suggestions he gave me were things I could use anytime and anywhere without anyone knowing...and they actually worked! So much so, that I sometimes couldn't remember what I was thinking or worrying about just seconds before! I actually looked forward to my sessions and especially looked forward to listening to the recordings or our sessions in the privacy of my own home. I became quite good at relaxing my entire body very quickly and putting my mind at ease. I believe these techniques will be something I can use for the rest of my life when stressful situations arise (or when I attempt to fall back into any thoughts of "what-if") quickly and easily. Hypnosis is not what you see on TV or what you imagine at a prom. You won't disclose anything you don't want to and you can't be made to do anything against your will. It's merely your subconscious mind quieting and listening so you can reprogram unwanted thoughts and behaviors. I would highly recommend JAX Hypnosis to anyone who is suffering with anxiety, negative thinking or ruminating thoughts that take over your mind and prevent you from being the happiest version of yourself you can be. I am truly grateful for this experience.

Katherine Jacksonville, FL - Aug 2, 2023
5/5

I wanted to quit using tobacco products after quite a number of years. It was a very easy process. I definitely suggest it for others in the same boat

Marisol Grajales Jacksonville, FL - Jun 5, 2023
5/5

I made the decision to come to JAX Hypnosis because my fear of needles was affecting me more every day. After several sessions I achieved what I could not in the last 47-years. For the first time I went to have a blood test done and I didn't feel scared, and I didn't even cry or faint, as I had in the past. I feel very proud of myself and of having made the decision to look for help. Thanks to JAX Hypnosis I can now continue with my skin treatment and recover from my problem with the nerves in my neck and arm.

Leslie P. Jax, FL - Jun 1, 2023
5/5

I came to JAX Hypnosis because I've made some changes in my lifestyle to be healthier, and I wanted to be able to maintain those changes. Dr. Tracy and the staff are positive and good both encouraging and accountability. I have benefited by being able to face and resolve some long standing issues. Dr. Tracy doesn't believe in staying in a victim mentality, but in overcoming and being victorious. I would definitely recommend!

Sandra Shannon Jacksonville, FL - Mar 24, 2023
5/5

I was a little skeptical at first about the process of hypnosis but was feeling so overwhelmed, and had tried so many other things and seen no change so I decided to contact Jason. I was looking for help with weight loss and help handling stress (both go hand in hand). Since the first session I began to notice changes. I am more in control of my emotions and my eating habits have also changed. I find that I am eating less and more aware of when I have had enough without having to eat everything and feel full. It is easier for me to identify triggers and stop my emotions from getting out of control. Working with Jason was a great experience and I would highly recommend him. He is very approachable and professional.

Kevin Beine Jacksonville, FL - Mar 15, 2023
5/5

For the past year and a half I suffered anxiety to the point I went to the ER almost 30 times thinking I was having a heart attack...they always chalk it up to anxiety....a good friend said to contact Jason...I did and just had my 3rd session...it's been great since day one...I haven't suffered one episode since my first session...I feel more productive...started my podcast we the people are pissed...on YouTube @GeorgeBeine.......things are feeling back to normal...I was skeptical at first but life has gotten back to normal again...

Justin Mobilian Jacksonville, FL - Mar 9, 2023
5/5

The entire process was very simple. Going into it, I was not sure what to expect, but everything was made clear and I felt very comfortable. This process has helped me to lower my stress levels, and for the first time in a while to find peace and calmness in my own mind. My life now seems simpler and more enjoyable. I find myself not nearly as bothered by the things I used to. I would recommend this process at JAX Hypnosis to anyone because I felt that I have grown and am on a new path to a happier and healthier life.

Debra Johnson St. Johns, FL - Feb 12, 2023
5/5

I had smoked cigarettes for over 40 years and since I live with four other people who smoke so I figured that I would never quit. I went to stay with family in Jacksonville, Florida over the holidays and my sister gave me the gift of hypnosis for Christmas. She researched and found JAX Hypnosis. A free consultation was set up immediately. I met with Jason for a free consultation, and I felt confident that I could possibly be able to quit smoking, but I was skeptical because I didn't have much faith in myself. I had three sessions with Jason, after the first session I trashed my cigarettes and have not touched one since. The second and third sessions helped me to be certain I will never touch a cigarette again. Not only did Jason help me to quit smoking, but his relaxation techniques are useful to many other areas of my life. I feel better about myself than I have in decades, both mentally as well as physically. Gaining control over my body and health has improved my life immensely. I can't tell you how much money I have saved by not smoking cigarettes (because I spend it on other things lol) but if you are a smoker, you know what I am talking about. 7.50 a pack (minimum) times a pack a day means about $225.00 a month, or $2, 737.50 a year. I can think of a lot of things to do with that money. The most important thing is that I feel better, look better, and smell better now as a non-smoker and I thank JAX Hypnosis for everything. Thank you Jason Kropidlowski, for giving me my life back.

Debra Johnson Knoxville, MD - Feb 12, 2023
5/5

After being a heavy smoker for 45+ years, I thought I would surely need several sessions. At the first session I gave my sister my cigarettes and lighter and haven't smoked since. The recorded sessions are a great reinforcement and have the added benefit of removing stress. Amazing!

Chris Jacksonville, FL - Feb 11, 2023
5/5

Sought help to quit smoking after 30 years. Had a great experience. Jason was very professional and made me feel very comfortable during the process. I can breathe and sleep much better. Hoping to live a happier and healthy life. Would definitely recommend to anyone needing help.

Kelsey Jacksonville, FL - Feb 3, 2023
5/5

Highly recommend JAX Hypnosis. Their team has been a huge help for me the last couple of years.

Kelsey Jacksonville, FL - Feb 3, 2023
5/5

Highly recommend JAX Hypnosis. Their team has been a huge help for me the last couple of years.

Kelsey Jacksonville, FL - Feb 3, 2023
5/5

Highly recommend JAX Hypnosis. Their team has been a huge help for me the last couple of years.

JAX Hypnosis at Tracy Riley Counseling is located in Jacksonville FL. We’re open Monday - Friday from 10 AM to 5 PM. Call for a free, no-obligation consultation at 800-550-1424 x2 or 904-704-2527.